Calendar

Here: 2019-03-21 12:46:44

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
24

Sunday, February 24

25

Monday, February 25

26

Tuesday, February 26

27

Wednesday, February 27

28

Thursday, February 28

1

Friday, March 1

2

Saturday, March 2

AFS Class/Event AFS Screening
3

Sunday, March 3

4

Monday, March 4

5

Tuesday, March 5

6

Wednesday, March 6

7

Thursday, March 7

8

Friday, March 8

9

Saturday, March 9

AFS Class/Event AFS Screening
10

Sunday, March 10

11

Monday, March 11

12

Tuesday, March 12

13

Wednesday, March 13

14

Thursday, March 14

15

Friday, March 15

16

Saturday, March 16

AFS Class/Event AFS Screening
17

Sunday, March 17

18

Monday, March 18

19

Tuesday, March 19

20

Wednesday, March 20

21

Thursday, March 21

22

Friday, March 22

THE IMAGE BOOK

3:45 PM

BIRDS OF PASSAGE

4:15 PM, 9:15 PM

THE JUNIPER TREE

10:00 PM

23
AFS Class/Event AFS Screening
24 25 26

Tuesday, March 26

BIRDS OF PASSAGE

4:00 PM, 6:30 PM

THE IMAGE BOOK

4:15 PM

Audio Series 1

6:30 PM

27 28

Thursday, March 28

THE IMAGE BOOK

4:00 PM

29

Friday, March 29

TRANSIT

7:00 PM

VORTEX

10:00 PM

30

Saturday, March 30

TRANSIT

3:00 PM

VORTEX

10:00 PM

AFS Class/Event AFS Screening
31 1

Monday, April 1

INQUIRING NUNS

7:00 PM

2

Tuesday, April 2

3

Wednesday, April 3

TOUCH ME NOT

8:30 PM

4 5

Friday, April 5

DEMONLOVER

9:30 PM

BABYLON

10:00 PM

WOMAN AT WAR

Opens Apr 05

6

Saturday, April 6

MEET JOHN DOE

2:00 PM

KING KONG

5:30 PM

DEMONLOVER

8:30 PM

BABYLON

9:30 PM

AFS Class/Event AFS Screening
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
31 1

Monday, April 1

INQUIRING NUNS

7:00 PM

2

Tuesday, April 2

3

Wednesday, April 3

TOUCH ME NOT

8:30 PM

4 5

Friday, April 5

DEMONLOVER

9:30 PM

BABYLON

10:00 PM

WOMAN AT WAR

Opens Apr 05

6

Saturday, April 6

MEET JOHN DOE

2:00 PM

KING KONG

5:30 PM

DEMONLOVER

8:30 PM

BABYLON

9:30 PM

AFS Class/Event AFS Screening
7 8

Monday, April 8

BABYLON

4:30 PM

9

Tuesday, April 9

BABYLON

4:45 PM

KING KONG

7:00 PM

10

Wednesday, April 10

BABYLON

6:00 PM

Audio Series 1

6:30 PM

11

Thursday, April 11

THE 39 STEPS

7:00 PM

BABYLON

8:45 PM

12

Friday, April 12

13

Saturday, April 13

THE 39 STEPS

7:00 PM

AFS Class/Event AFS Screening
14

Sunday, April 14

15

Monday, April 15

16

Tuesday, April 16

17 18

Thursday, April 18

19

Friday, April 19

20

Saturday, April 20

AFS Class/Event AFS Screening
21

Sunday, April 21

22 23 24 25

Thursday, April 25

26

Friday, April 26

THE WICKER MAN

10:00 PM

27

Saturday, April 27

THE WICKER MAN

7:00 PM

AUDITION

9:30 PM

AFS Class/Event AFS Screening
28

Sunday, April 28

THE WICKER MAN

4:25 PM

AUDITION

6:45 PM

29 30

Tuesday, April 30

AUDITION

7:00 PM

1

Wednesday, May 1

THE WICKER MAN

8:30 PM

2

Thursday, May 2

3

Friday, May 3

4

Saturday, May 4

AFS Class/Event AFS Screening
5

Sunday, May 5

6

Monday, May 6

7

Tuesday, May 7

8

Wednesday, May 8

9

Thursday, May 9

10

Friday, May 10

11

Saturday, May 11

AFS Class/Event AFS Screening

Thanks To Our Annual Sponsors